Look what I can do

3 Mar

I’m learning how to edit photos so that they look more spectacular.

Before:

After:

It’s still not perfect because my mom (on the left) and my grandma (in the front) get a bit washed out on their right side and I haven’t figured out how to fix that.  But it’s a start!

Also, I know it’s unheard of to get two posts from me in one month, let alone one day, but there was a new one before this so don’t forget to read it.

UPDATE:

Steve told me that the second picture was too orange and that no one told me they liked it because they didn’t want to tell me it was too orange.  I respect the honest criticism and so, made another adjustment.  Behold, after, part deuce:

Amanda

One Response to “Look what I can do”

  1. Danielle March 8, 2011 at 3:52 PM #

    Hey Amanda!! I was wondering what you were up to… editing pictures! 🙂 J/K but it was so nice to see what was going on with the Behnke’s! Take care and I hope your snow is almost all melted!

Leave a Reply

