Back on the Bandwagon

25 Oct

In an attempt to improve my blogging stats, that is, do more posts, I’ve decided to move the Behnke blog to a wordpress format.  Why, you ask.  Well, wordpress gives me statistics that blogspot doesn’t, like how many people are reading my posts and how soon after I post them, etc.  I’m hoping that this will help me blog more as it is some sort of feedback even if you all don’t leave comments.  🙂

But leave comments.  They are the best.  They make me real happy.

And, since I was moving blogs, I thought I would switch up the site names since Behnke Beach, VA is really no longer appropriate.  That’s why, you can now find us here, at www.teambehnke.wordpress.com.  I figure this way, even if we move again, we can keep the same address.  Also, I’ve created a joint e-mail account for Steve and I.  You’re welcome to use it but you don’t have to.  We both will keep our own e-mail addresses and will undoubtedly check them more regularly.  But, the new account is available at goteambehnke@gmail.com.  It’s a great address, isn’t it?

Looking forward to more posts!

AEB

2 Responses to “Back on the Bandwagon”

  1. Lindsay October 25, 2010 at 7:52 PM #

    Amanda! I had heard that you and Steve had moved… I pray that all is going well for you, and I look forward to hearing more about the latest and greatest from the Behnke family. Happy one year+ anniversary. Love, Lindsay

  2. Tom & Vicki October 26, 2010 at 3:54 PM #

    Steve & Amanda,
    Glad to see you finally have a new post. Look forward to reading what you’re up to when not talking with you.

    Tom & Vicki

Leave a Reply

